Rapid Assault Event: 10/11/12
(37 votes, average 1.89 out of 5)
Written by XOOM-ADMIN   
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 12:57

In the spirit of good fun we're going to be having a Rapid Assault Battle tomorrow 10/11/12 (Thursday) at 7PM Server Time (US Central, GMT -6).

 

 

We've had players conducting "impromptu" events on the Rapid Assault Server so we wanted to create an organized time for multiple players to login and get some.

If you haven't played it yet, it's VERY fast paced and not quite like WWII Online. Though it will look similar, the environment is much different.

Make sure you have the recent client download, which can be found here: http://beta.rapidassaultgame.com/showthread.php?t=537

Install RA if you haven't, we'll see you tomorrow at:

 

  • 5PM Pacific
  • 7PM Central (Server Time: GMT -6)
  • 8PM Eastern
 

Add your comment

Your name:
Your email:
Comment (you may use HTML tags here):
  The word for verification. Lowercase letters only with no spaces.
Word verification:
Comments (3)
1 Wednesday, 10 October 2012 12:59
Suggs
Great idea :D
2 Wednesday, 10 October 2012 13:31
Daniel Karlic
What exactly is Rapid Assault? How is it different from the regular game? Does one have to have a paid subscription to participate?
Administrator's reply:
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 15:05
XOOM-ADMIN
Rapid Assault is a separate game we created that is faster paced and in a more controlled environment. It's free to access.
3 Wednesday, 10 October 2012 14:04
Dodger
Will there be beer?